Bülent Ecevit – Güzgü

Standard
Former Turkish Prime Minister Bulent Ecevit died late Sunday 05 November 2006 aged 81

epa00856862 (FILES) Undated file photo of former Turkish Prime Minister Bulent Ecevit during an interview at his office in Ankara. Ecevit died late Sunday 05 November 2006 aged 81 the Anadolu news agency reported. Ecevit had been hospitalized since

Bülent Ecevit – Güzgü

Özümü görmək üçün güzgüyə baxdım
səni görmək hissi keçdi içimdən

Güzgüyə baxdım qaraldı dünya
Toxunmaq istədim sənə

Güzgüyə baxdım, şüşəni qırıb
yanına gəlmək hissi keçdi içimdən

*****

Gözgü

gözgüye baktım özüm görmeğe
seni göresim geldi

gözgüye baktım karardı dünya
sana değesim geldi

gözgüye baktım camdan aşıp
sana gelesim geldi

gözgü: ayna (Azerbaycan Türkçesi)

1976

Bir Cevap Yazın

